Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really useful book!, 15 Nov 2013
By 
Ryan "R.McC" (Northern Ireland, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
This book is only worthy of 5 stars, simply because it has carried me through my module in University and was of major use throughout! It is great book about business and I would recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A bible for the real world of work, 5 Jan 2014
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
I started with the 3rd edition of this book in 1994 and I am still referencing it heavily 20 years later. It has been a constant companion both academically and vocationally for all that time. It has taken me from my first class degree, to my masters and into senior management, so I can't recommend it highly enough. I think of it as my bible to the real world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good book, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
It has been very helpful when doing my degree and helping me when writing my essays as it is full of useful relevant information
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant text!, 17 Dec 2013
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
As both an introduction and full exploration to the topics of leadership and management, I would thoroughly recommend this text as it manages to be both clear and highly rigorous.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the layout is easy to follow, 24 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
This book has everything I need for the course i'm doing, the layout is easy to follow.
The only thing i'm not to happy with is the pages are very thin.
Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for uni, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
A great book that is essential if you study management and organisational behaviour with lots fo references and ideal for university students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very informative and useful book in my studies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 17 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Management and Organisational Behaviour (Paperback)
All managers should have this book, very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Management and Organisational Behaviour
Management and Organisational Behaviour by Laurie J. Mullins (Paperback - 2 May 2013)
£49.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews