Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Good
This book is one of our main text, and my tutor recommend us to get it. And it is really good for accounting students.
Published 5 months ago by Karen

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy book
The is in fact good but it looks like a stolen book from university full of hidden stamps. I didn't receive the book on time.
Published 5 months ago by Mara


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting and Reporting (Paperback)
This book is one of our main text, and my tutor recommend us to get it. And it is really good for accounting students.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy book, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting and Reporting (Paperback)
The is in fact good but it looks like a stolen book from university full of hidden stamps. I didn't receive the book on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but, 14 Nov 2013
This review is from: Financial Accounting and Reporting (Paperback)
The book is good in terms of content, sufficient number of examples and then exercises. However, the main issue is that the format of the financial statements keep changing. As more is added to a financial statement, you would expect it to be longer and have more calculations; in this book, it bundles the calculations together once it had taught you, so I later in you get stuck on an advanced question, you have to go back and check a previous example rather than just looking at what is in front of u
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars no plastic with it, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting and Reporting (Paperback)
since it's an brand new book and it cost 40 GBP, i supposed it will have plastic, but it did not.
is it really NEW?
NO. it's just LIKE NEW.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good!, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting and Reporting (Paperback)
book is very new, clean, there is no wear and tear, also dispatch very quickly! There is also a reminding email to check my booking, it is brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Financial Accounting and Reporting by Jamie Elliott (Paperback - 18 July 2013)
42.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews