Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Hi
Brought this as part of my MBA syllabus. This doesnt come with the myacountinglab.com access so suggest
future buyers to look other options. Had to buy separately the website access which will cost you GBP 25.00

Book is great and no other issues.

Happy Learning..!!
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2013
This is the ideal book for learning The principles of accounting module for university level. It has detailed explanations and has several practice questions to help you understand fully the concept of accounting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
This book is very useful to study about general management. I used it for preparing an exam at the university and it was a great source of information. Easy to read and consult.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I use this book to understand topics related to financial and cost management, I found it useful, reliable and updated in the field of the subject
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
a very very useful helpful book, especially if your a 1st timer to accounting and finance. i highly recommend it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
It's good although it is a bit expensive to me. However it is the textbook we needed but it helps.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I needed this book for my course, checked on amazon and £12 cheaper than uni bookshop, clicked & purchased a new copy. Book arrived without any access code to my accounting lab (despite the book being written and making full reference to MAL) I had to purchase this separately from publishers for £25.
Not happy the book states it comes with code but when you scroll down the page on Amazon it states not with access code, so don't make the same costly mistake as me
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
I purchased this book with myaccountinglab for my MSc in Management. Its a great book, with plenty of examples and practice assignments. Structure of book allows for easy reference and myaccountinglab allows for infinite practice if you have the time !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
good purchase for money. would recommend for someone next time to buy, Enjoyed what i paid for and it cam earlier as stated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
This book is good if you have never studied accounting before. Easy to understand with quite a few exercises.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)