Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but No myaccountinglab access key
Hi
Brought this as part of my MBA syllabus. This doesnt come with the myacountinglab.com access so suggest
future buyers to look other options. Had to buy separately the website access which will cost you GBP 25.00

Book is great and no other issues.

Happy Learning..!!
Published 17 months ago by Sujit N

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
good purchase for money. would recommend for someone next time to buy, Enjoyed what i paid for and it cam earlier as stated
Published 10 months ago by dan


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great book, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accounting and Finance for Non-Specialists (Paperback)
A lot of the information are in there and it has essential information for anyone who wishes to purchase it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accounting and Finance for Non-Specialists (Paperback)
wasn't expecting such swift delivery, the content was in good condition as stated, havent had the chance to read it properly as yet but so far its exciting to have it in my possession
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for people with no accounting background, 27 Oct 2013
The content is very easy to understand. The terminology is explained in simple words.
The book also came with access code and the overall quality of the book is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love it, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accounting and Finance for Non-Specialists (Paperback)
this book is in perfect condition and very useful. i love it very much. i recommend people to buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Accounting and Finance for Non-Specialists (Paperback)
the condition of the book is great ,the deliver is very fast. And the book is great,this is the text book in my school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Accounting and Finance for Non-Specialists
Accounting and Finance for Non-Specialists by Eddie McLaney (Paperback - 30 Nov 2012)
45.07
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews