Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£44.64+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2014
I was so impressed with book and how fast I received the order thank you so much as it make life easy for me the course
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
A quick start to see what accounts is all about. Worth the look if you are interested. A nice kick start to accounts
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
this is the best book -keepers guide - very clear
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2015
An excellent book especially for people studying bookkeeping. It has nearly all the things you need and pretty good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
The examples are easy to follow and work through to build a good understanding of accountancy. Using for my C&G accountancy course
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Helped me greatly with revision for double entry book keeping for university exam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2015
Fantastic book, just wanted a more up to date version as old one was version 4.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
This is a great book for my studies as a new student to accounting, I recommend it to anyone studying & needs an in depth understanding about the subject.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
The book was delivered earlier than the estimated time.

I think a majority of Accounting students find this book very good. It is suitable beginners and even for professionals.

I am totally satisfied with the Amazon's service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)