Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
45
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Spiral-bound|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2014
Fantastic book, great size for a uniform pocket, and clear information just seconds away when on a busy ward. This book has everything I was wishing I had for a quick guide to wounds on the ward. Would recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Smaller than want I thought but I don't think I read the full information. Turned out to be a great pocket size with loads of information and have been great for my nursing studies. Arrived on time and overall I am very happy with my wound care book.
Thank You
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This is a very useful little book for anyone like me who is about to return to nursing after a career break. Small enough to fit in a uniform pocket, they will be brilliant to refer to when out in the community
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
This little book is Concise and informative it's an ideal reference tool for wound care. Plus it's small enough to keep with you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very good service from seller, however book is not very useful. Pages and writing are too small and it is fairly difficult to manoeuvre. For any student nurses, I feel as though I already knew all of the information. Definitely more of a complete beginners tool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
I am so pleased with this informative book, It is small enough to fit into your pocket. It arrived promptly. I would recommend it to every health care worker who deals with wounds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
pretty good, but wound care is work in constant progress so some info already out of date, however basic principles good and another good tool for the workplace kit !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
As a mental health nurse pressure areas are few and far between so this book is a great refreshing tool for when one presents.
Really like the guidelines and tips for documentation and care pathways.
No a comprehensive book but sure cover the essence of wound care
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Very good wee book to keep in your pocket when working. I have found it quite useful when looking for wound dressings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
have recommended to a colleague ,found this very useful at work and a handy size to carry around,a good price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)