Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2015
Although the book was helpful, I found that it didn't have a good flow, I found myself having to go back and re-read pages to grasp exactly what they were going out. Had it not been a core textbook for my degree, I definitely wouldn't have read this book in preparation for exams.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
I have recommended this book on my MA Finance corse- the subject is International Finanncial Accounting.
Clear easy to understand text, lots of practical exercises, and supporting PPoint slides. An excellent Instructor's guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
It's helping a lot with my Advanced Financial Accounting module at University, highly recommend it. It's well laid out too. The chapters I guess are very short and bitesized and to the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
It is said as a second hand book, but it is truly perfect as a new book. I am very happy about this book. the seller is very nice, Thx.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I ordered this book about 3 weeks ago, and it is still not here yet.
Wonder when I will get this book...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2012
Yes. The book is very Good. Package is also perfect. I am very Satisfied and pleased. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Well detailed. Might have to get a recent editions due to changes in Financial reporting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
It seems like a new one though claimed to be second hand, hope it will be useful to the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)