Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Logical book, highly recommend.
I really enjoy reading Richard Templar's books as they are easy to read, logical and get straight to the point. Lots of interesting ways to look at things and I literally couldn't put it down. Probably his best book yet.
Published on 2 Aug. 2011 by Louise Wightman

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Not as good as his previous books
Published 6 months ago by G.M.Bonner


Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Logical book, highly recommend., 2 Aug. 2011
By 
Louise Wightman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Get What You Want without Having to Ask (Paperback)
I really enjoy reading Richard Templar's books as they are easy to read, logical and get straight to the point. Lots of interesting ways to look at things and I literally couldn't put it down. Probably his best book yet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent - motivational, 24 Mar. 2013
By 
Fairy Godmother (England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great - haven't finished it yet, but it has got me motivated to deal with some difficult things I have been avoiding and putting up with. Helps you brainstorm on paper and get psyched up to deal with difficult issues and people, with the confidence to know you are prepared and have the right answer for everything and the right language and skills.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I've fallen in love with this author, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Get What You Want without Having to Ask (Paperback)
I always have one of this author's books on me - why? They are so easy to read, they are put into small chapters and i always spend more time thinking about new things and perspectives after reading one of his 2 page chapters.

Great book like all of his books i've read, (I have 7).

I highly recommend anything by this author.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 11 Nov. 2014
This review is from: How to Get What You Want without Having to Ask (Paperback)
Not as good as his previous books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 23 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: How to Get What You Want without Having to Ask (Paperback)
States the obvious in my book. Didn't find it that useful. Still maybe worth reading just to highlight what you need to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

How to Get What You Want without Having to Ask
How to Get What You Want without Having to Ask by Richard Templar (Paperback - 5 May 2011)
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews