Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars17
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
5
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2011
Management: an introduction is concise and precise for students offering management as a course and also for business managers.
it gives an of insight theories and managerial skills needed for effective management and leadership.
It was delivered on time, well packaged and in good shape an indication of better customer service by Amazon.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2011
Not had the book long but it seems to have all the essential material for our Business course and helped with our last assignment.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
I choose this rating because I found this book easy to understand

I like the layout of the book with its different colours for the various topics. I also like the diagrams and the way that it tests your knowledge after each chapter and subject

I would recommend this book to anyone starting out in management
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Easy to understand and follow and matches my Management course perfectly, really helpful. Shame about the price though that's the only down side.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Fiar content with good teaching material which is good materical for your course in higher level institution either local or overseas.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
I bought the book for my university degree. The book was in excellent condition but there was no My Alabama access card. Didn't make any difference to me but if it's advertised you should get it. Someone might chose this book because of it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I can read the book without problems, but think it's a bit expensive for a second hand book.

Note:
The above comment was mistakenly written for
Law for for business student which l would
have rated 5 stars.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
Just like a brand new book!! love it. thanx.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
As I'm studying HR management wasn't sure if its going to cover most of the chapters I'm studying at UNI but surprisingly it did and really helped me a lot doing course works and exams
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Ok book helped with my assignments
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Identity is Everything Every Point of Access is Exposure
  -  
Close the Biggest Hole in Web App Delivery with Single Sign-on (SSO).