Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A down to earth book about brand strategy, 5 Feb 2001
By A Customer
This book describes the 10 most important areas for people working with brands. For each area the author explains why the area is important and then gives you good examples that you have heard about i.e Starbucks, Gilette and Procter & Gamble.
Even though stragegic brand management covers a wide area, this book gives you very practical tips of how you should act to build your own brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent introductory book on brand management, 12 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strategic Brand Management: A European Perspective (Paperback)
Excellent introductory book on brand management. Recommended read for anyone in this area. More strategic in approach whereas most books are lost in the details.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars book, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly as described arrived promptly and securely wrapped was very useful for my coarse at university would recommend this website
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality like a brand new., 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The quality was good, i am really satisfied, it was like a brand new given that i paid under 10 pounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As it said in the description, everything you need from a product like this!

Great buy for anyone, anytime, anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had to buy it for school and was thinking that I would resell it after the end of the class. But I find it informative, well-structured and with relevant examples, so I will keep it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strategic Brand Management: A European Perspective (Paperback)
Not too short and not too long. Aim for between 75 and 300 words.
Be detailed and specific. What would you have wanted to know before you purchased the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 26 Oct 2012
This review is from: Strategic Brand Management: A European Perspective (Paperback)
It's a fast service and item is as described! Would not hesitate to buy another book with them :) I recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars If you need to know how brands are operating., 12 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well I can write a lot about this book. But the best way for you to understand branding it's to buy it. This is the best book that I've ever read on this topic. A knowledge gold mine....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Strategic Brand Management: A European Perspective
Strategic Brand Management: A European Perspective by Mats Georgson (Paperback - 29 Nov 2011)
£53.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews