Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book
This book is superb for those who are interested in strategy... It gives you a wide perspective about the topic and guides you with case studies and helpful information...
Published on 16 April 2011 by Diana

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Strategy
Strategic text and cases are good, but I prefer the blue one is mucho more easier to understand. Either way do not be afraid of choosing this one.
Published 4 months ago by Armando Mercado


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars On time delivery, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
Thanks in the first place for on time delivery. I was not expecting this book today. This is amazing because I have lectures today and have to prepare well advance. I can do something before hand. Thanks once more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast delivery, reasonable price, correct quality., 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
fast delivery, reasonable price, good quality, everything is perfect. I would like to recommend this seller to my friend. Looking forward to next purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
99% new! Great value to look with perfect structure and nice format. And the contents are useful for me especially the cases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivered on time and in a very good condition, 22 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
Item was delivered before time and book is in excellent condition and certainly good value of money , I was not expecting that second hand book would be in such good condition. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
Along with a number of other books, I needed this for college. It was delivered quickly and with great quality (in pristine condition).

In terms of the content of the book it was highly recommended to me by my lecturer and I would pass on this recommendation to anyone considering strategy-related information. It contains both theory and real-life examples or situations where the theory is applied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Usful book, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
Well it is the required book for my project class. This book comes in a brand new condition and arrives within 2 days. Sorry for the late reply.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The strategy book is a really good tool for consultings. It arrived in perfect conditions and in the expected time. The only thing I didn't'like was that it came without the CD that use to come with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars university book, 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
Ordered this book as it was required quickly for use at university. First class service book arrived promptly and was just as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
Great product, amazing customer service, such a quick delivery. Very happy. Thank you. Also would be nice to have an electronic version of this book, which hopefully will be a little cheaper!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation (Paperback)
it is nice but i heard there should be a cd that comes with it. i therefore did not recieve that cd which is why i rate it so
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Exploring Strategy Text & Cases Plus MyStrategyLab and The Strategy Experience Simulation
Used & New from: 22.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews