Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2014
Arrived promptly and in reasonable condition, but not exactly as described - slightly more dog-eared than I was expecting and, contrary to stated, there are comments written in the pages (both pencil and ink) from previous owner(s). That said, it was dispatched promptly and I can use it as a textbook as intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Excellent book by arguably the current leading thinker on strategy in the UK. An easy to follow explanation of strategy which can be one of the more difficult aspects of corporate leadership.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
You kind find key theory for your research, it would be easy and it does not have the cases and text, so be careful when you are buying in it.

Best wishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
The best service. A1. I just ordered got within 48 hours. delighted, enjoying. Lovely book will deal again with
this crowd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
The book is what I expect and I was surprised that it was in really good condition like it was unused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
very good and useful, it is very helpful for my study. any 1 want to buy the book just buy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
good quality and very fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
wonderful book! It helps me a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)