Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent text to introduce consumer behaviour, 20 Sep 2001
By 
This text was my main most enjoyable book for my 2nd year business studies degree. I found it very easy to follow yet still comprehensive in its content. It actually proves to be not only a plain text book to study with, but also a very interesting read. Its simple layout and real world (up to date) case studies make application of theories taught very obvious. It has a great chapter summary each time, as well as revision questions and tests. If you need a good text book for this subject, choose this one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful - just what was needed, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what was needed for the Degree Course - (events management) I am doing over the next couple of years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Writing this only cause its needed... a bit stupid isnt it? you could just rate... It's a far more objective metric
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars i confess it was good, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Ernest Simon D (Republic Irlande) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Consumer Behaviour: A European Perspective (Paperback)
it is really , as promised ...I rarely give good ratings on survey , so enjoy ! you have to keep it up with because with me
it is 5 or 1 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Consumer Behaviour: A European Perspective (Paperback)
As it said in the description, everything you need from a product like this!

Great buy for anyone, anytime, anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent choice re. Consumer Behaviour, 7 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Consumer Behaviour: A European Perspective (Paperback)
This book re. Consumer Behaviour is one of the best written from a European perspective...it is full of interesting examples from European businesses...I use it often in the course I teach at the unviersity on the subject of Consumer Behaviour...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great book for undergraduate student, 28 May 2010
This is a fantastic book, very simple to use for studying, It also gives you a international perspective, which is fantastic! Only down side would be that some of the examples could be less dated, Just to give you examples to refer to in exams/assignments.

When looking for a book in consumer behaviour, you should always go for a book by Soloman! and that is all I need to say, no need for a long winded review!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Consumer Behavious a European Perspective, 22 Feb 2010
By 
S. Borchardt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Consumer Behaviour: A European Perspective (Paperback)
It is a very easy to read book which brings actual examples to explain the issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The most up to date and most European, 27 Dec 2001
By A Customer
This is the most up to date text book in consumer behaviour on the market. Also, it does have a European perspective. We used the ealier edition, we will use the new one and are convinced that our students will be even more pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well Done, 26 Oct 2011
Really in great condition..The book is just like a new one..No scratches neither underlining..Nice service with quick response to my questions and needs..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Consumer Behaviour: A European Perspective
Consumer Behaviour: A European Perspective by Margaret K. Hogg (Paperback - 16 Nov 2009)
Used & New from: 6.45
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews