Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good book for beginners & experts, 11 July 2009
By 
Tony C. (Oakham U.K.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
I found Photoshop to be difficult to understand,primarily because it is so comprehensive.This book shows you everything you need to know and it is very easy to navigate through your tasks.I would recommend this book to any keen digital photographers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for a quick reference, 30 July 2009
By 
Mr. Robert Hall "Rob Hall" (Barnsley, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
This book is great for a qick reference and will provide te basics, no good if you are looking for many tutorials altough the book does contain some projects at the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Photoshop CS3 Brilliant, 4 Sep 2010
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Brilliant Photoshop CS3 by Andy Anderson and Steve Johnson is what it says on the cover - brilliant.
Although CS3 has now been superseded by CS4 AND CS5 most of the content is applicable to most versions of Photoshop. The explanations are clear and concise and the book is extremely useful to any Photoshop user at whatever level.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A must if you have photoshop, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Finding photoshop a tad hard to manipulate pictures I needed a simple to understand book. Trawled the internet for ages and read reviews. Have another book which is useless so was sceptical when this one arrived. It is in simple to understand chunks and whilst you do still have to have a modicum of photo knowledge this book is ideal. Was soon joining pictures together and am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 12 Oct 2010
By 
SOFIA B. Kr (Vila Nova de Gaia, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Well, it's a good book for those who already have some photoshop skills because if you don't have a clue what it's all about I don't recomend it.
I found some new things about photoshop in this book, but i general I expected more from it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good for reference, 30 Jan 2014
By 
M. J. Tilley (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Good layout: clear and concise with helpful illustrations. I find it helpful as a reference book to all the tools and functions Photoshop has.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Adobe CS3: The books I'd love to receive, 18 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Delivered exactly at promised, Adobe CS3 explained without a directive to upgrade/update and spend even more mega-bucks on something that only the Stepford Guys would love to love?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Re. Photoshop CS3., 19 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Excellent condition ; book well written; clear,concise info. and instructions,well illustrated.
Best book I've found for amateur student in Photoshop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
Very helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Aug 2014
This review is from: Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it (Paperback)
I'm learning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it
Brilliant Photoshop CS3:What you need to know and how to do it by Mr Andy Anderson (Paperback - 3 May 2007)
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews