Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Philip Kotler has done it again!, 18 Oct. 2006
By 
Folukemi Akinmeji (Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Had the priviledge to read an excerpt online, ordered and received mine. Have three of Mr Kotler's books and all have been very useful and insightful. This one is by far the most enjoyable read as it contains hard facts and figures about the ever changing business environment we now find ourselves in.

Definately a must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Definitive guide, 5 April 2006
By 
Mr. S. Moakes "stu moakes" (London United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
This book is an excellent guide through marketing an all processes. It really is the definitive guide for students who are studying marketing subjects.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Very useful university tool for the subject of Marketing, it really helped me in my coursework and I expect it will help me get through exams as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Marketing Hegemony, 19 Aug. 2005
By A Customer
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Imagine: A marketing textbook that's as attractive, up-to-date, and readable as a magazine. A marketing textbook that's so comprehensive, rigorous, and clear you won't need another. Stop imagining. The book is Principles of Marketing, and the Fourth European Edition--with its full-color adverts, stylish layout, lucid text, and insightful examples taken from today's European and global markets--is perhaps the best incarnation yet. Kotler and Armstrong, American eminences, have teamed up with crack British marketing professors Wong and Saunders to produce a fresh, internationally-aware marketing textbook that is not only intellectually stimulating but aesthetically pleasing. At nearly 1,000 color pages and informed by such expert, cutting-edge sources as The Economist, Financial Times, and Harvard Business Review, Principles of Marketing: Fourth European Edition is a thorough, understandable, and delightful treatise on marketing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars priciples of marketing, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
this book also very useful and it is in good condition i love it it help me a lot to do my assignment no headache like borrowing book from library
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FdA Business and Management, 5 Dec. 2014
By 
Siân Nicholson (Newton Aycliffe, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Does the job for my Business and Management degree.
It's always nice when ex-students sell their books :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great textbook, 19 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Great textbook for students in uni.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Excellent. ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Overall excellent, 23 Oct. 2010
This review is from: Principles of Marketing: European Edition (Paperback)
it is in good condition

fast delivery (in 2days)

fairly reasonable and cheap price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Principles of Marketing: European Edition
Principles of Marketing: European Edition by Gary Armstrong (Paperback - 30 Nov. 2004)
Used & New from: £1.18
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews