Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
12
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2013
I love the way Nora Roberts has so many seemingly incompatible couples opening to each other, and Happy endings! I'd already read it, but was happy to re-read it, and I pass these on to other Nora Roberts fans, whom I often find selling books, and glad to find more of her never-ending, lucky for us, creative outpourings!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Another great read, before I had a kindle I had read just about every book Nora Roberts had written, now this Stanislaskis series have me hooked again. She is definitely one of my favourite authors.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
I have read the whole series and have really enjoyed all of them. They all include an element of romance and also some crime and suspense.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
Love this book cant wait to read the rest of the stanislaskis saga one again I love Nora Robert she one of my fav writers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Enjoyed this book and am reading the series. Have enjoyed all of Nora Roberts books which I have read so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Very good, the whole stanislaskis trilogy was very good, but then I have enjoyed all her other books as well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
Nora Roberts is such a good writer of romantic books, this one was so good I couldn't put it down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Could not put the book down until I finished it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Great book. As all Nora Roberts books are.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Thank you arrived fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.