Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5stars
I loved this book. Sin and Luccy have a amazing one night together until Luccy runs out on Sin and he thinks she after his money. But after finding out she pregnant with his baby he flys her to his home in states and try everything to work things out but because he's listen to some unhappy people he believes her to be a gold digger. Great story. Awesome HEA. 5stars
Published on 19 Mar. 2013 by Amazon Customer

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars A let down
Not the best I've read. I found Luccy irritating. I wouldn't recommend this at all. There are better books out there.
Published on 30 Oct. 2012 by LizzieC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5stars, 19 Mar. 2013
I loved this book. Sin and Luccy have a amazing one night together until Luccy runs out on Sin and he thinks she after his money. But after finding out she pregnant with his baby he flys her to his home in states and try everything to work things out but because he's listen to some unhappy people he believes her to be a gold digger. Great story. Awesome HEA. 5stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Escapism, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was a nice bit of escapism for the evening and can easily be read in one sitting. With a lot of books in the genre, you kind of now how it's going to go and how it's going to end, but this book still kept me interested.

The story focuses on billionaire Sin meeting Luccy one evening. Instant chemistry leads to a night of passion, before Luccy quickly leaves. Sin hunts her down, however there is plenty of misunderstanding between them as Sin believes Luccy slept with him to advance her career. Fast forward two months and the pair meet again where Sin discovers Luccy is pregnant. He insists they leave to spend time at his home before they get married, however Luccy doesn't believe in a marriage just because of a pregnancy. The story takes us on their journey of how their relationship/misunderstandings will resolve.

A nice light hearted book, great characters, lovely HEA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars A let down, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not the best I've read. I found Luccy irritating. I wouldn't recommend this at all. There are better books out there.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A really good read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very enjoyable, 21 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Pregnant with the Billionaire's Baby (Mills & Boon Modern) (Paperback)
Jacob "sin" Sinclair's night with prim Luccy O'Neill ends in a way he is most unaccustomed to, she leaves him in the early hours of the morning, without a word.

Luccy was overawed by the sinful billionaire's luxury penthouse. Her cheeks still burn when she thinks of how she succumbed to one night of equisite pleasure. But her shame is only heightened when she discovers she's expecting Sin's baby!

Sin wastes no time in tracking her down. The Sinclair heir inheritor to his billions, will NOT be illegitimate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pregnant with the Billionaire's Baby (Mills & Boon Modern)
Pregnant with the Billionaire's Baby (Mills & Boon Modern) by Carole Mortimer (Paperback - 1 May 2009)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews