Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another good one in the MacGregor's saga, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have read this before in paperback and enjoyed it. I purchased a Kindle a few years ago and have been buying (or re-buying) some of Nora Roberts books and am glad to see the MacGregor's now available on Kindle. This way I can re-read when I want without the storage problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I wish Norah Roberts would take a break from writing ..., 23 Oct 2014
By 
Bhillstead "Jillstead's say." (Lincolnshire. UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: All The Possibilities (The MacGregors) (Paperback)
I wish Norah Roberts would take a break from writing. My friend has become a positive fan, and throughout many long and complicated operations she has always insisted on having Norah's books to recuperate. My fault though as I suggested she read a second hand copy I found on a charity book stall. My friend is still reading every one of her books I can find for her. She a dedicated fan now and keeps me looking for new titles all the time. Thanks to Norah Roberts for helping in her recovery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All the possibities, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nora Roberts writes books you don't wish to put the book down, and you feel you are taking part.in storey
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I loved it, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really enjoy Nora Roberts books. They are a great read, full of excitement, loads of romance and generally enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alan, 7 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent. The series is riveting and I cannot wait for the next book in the series. I am itching to read it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Oct 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Enjoyed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great second instalment, 15 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the first book and second one was as good and didn't disappoint. Great characters each very entertaining. Good story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good writer, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very enjoyable read! Good to follow family sagas told from the point of view of different members of the family!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

All The Possibilities (The MacGregors)
All The Possibilities (The MacGregors) by Nora Roberts (Paperback - 20 Dec 2013)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews