Customer Reviews


260 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ibra!
As a massive fan of Zlatan i was worried this book might change my opinion of him. However in actual fact it made me even more of a fan. This controversial but truthful insight into his life provides surprise at every turn of a page. Even if your not a fan, this book will hook you in for a rolla coaster ride of admiration and controversy!
Published on 2 Jun. 2012 by C. Marshall

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but I expected more..
A football bio that certainly has a certain charm. Not sure how ghostwritten it is, but you do get a feel of the real guy. Occasionally rambling, the books most interesting aspects are about his failed relationships with Pep Guardiola and Rafeal Van De Vaart.

Sadly, whilst he does have an interesting rags to riches tale, it's hard to get too excited about...
Published 20 months ago by Thingsfallapart


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 426 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent book, 19 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very easy reading and hard to put down. It would be interesting to hear the other side of a few of the stories!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars zlatan, 13 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book very interesting about a quality footballer and a eccentric character . Very interesting about his Barcelona days and Malmo days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a great read, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read. Very intriguing and good incite into how footballers lives really are. Must read if your into a football.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I am zlatan, 19 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Top banana. One of the most controversial figures of our time but a great guy. Fantastic read, doesn't hold back at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 11 Oct. 2013
A must read for all zlatan fans and even non zlatan fans. Best book I've read in a long while, usually takes me ages to finish a book. Read this in under a week.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 9 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such a good story in general with some very harsh truths about growing up on the wrong side of the tracks. Very inspiring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very interesting, 7 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Gives a great documentation of his career in 340 pages.
Started to think he wasn't such the bad boy, but not sure how much it's been carefully written.
A great insight, into one of footballs most interesting characters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy this book, 6 Oct. 2013
As a fan of Ibrahimovic before I read this book, I wasn't sure what to expect but it contains the perfect amount of "Ibra banter" and crazy stories whilst also giving a great, concise review of his career and personal life. A fan of Ibrahimovic? This book is a must buy then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Zlatan, 2 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like autobiographies that are open and honest, like this one rather than an anodyne list of a few events which tells the reader nothing they did not already know.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great book, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a very good book that would appeal to football and non football fans, you won't regret buying it! Especially for that price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 426 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Am Zlatan Ibrahimovic
I Am Zlatan Ibrahimovic by Ruth Urbom (Paperback - 5 Sept. 2013)
£6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews