Customer Reviews


260 Reviews
5 star:
 (185)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ibra!
As a massive fan of Zlatan i was worried this book might change my opinion of him. However in actual fact it made me even more of a fan. This controversial but truthful insight into his life provides surprise at every turn of a page. Even if your not a fan, this book will hook you in for a rolla coaster ride of admiration and controversy!
Published on 2 Jun. 2012 by C. Marshall

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but I expected more..
A football bio that certainly has a certain charm. Not sure how ghostwritten it is, but you do get a feel of the real guy. Occasionally rambling, the books most interesting aspects are about his failed relationships with Pep Guardiola and Rafeal Van De Vaart.

Sadly, whilst he does have an interesting rags to riches tale, it's hard to get too excited about...
Published 20 months ago by Thingsfallapart


‹ Previous | 111 12 1326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Epic, 19 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've never been a big fan of football autobiographies but I must say I struggled to put this down. I true insight into the man and a real page turner!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy, 17 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Big fan of zlatan, read the book in under a week and found it to be a great insight into a world class players life. If your going to read any footballers story then there isn't many more players that have been to a string of massive clubs with as much success and controversy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mom..., 14 Feb. 2013
By 
Rebecca Carter (West Midlands Wolverhampton UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my mom adores zlatan ibrahimovic not just because of his good lucks but he is a very skillful footballer and she was very eager to know more about him and she loved every word
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am zlatan ibrahimovic, 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good book Ibrahimovic has a very interesting life and the book has a mix of family life and football life
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars An interesting insight, 30 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read, you really learn what kind of personality Ibra has. I found out facts I hadn't previously known about.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read Review, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good reading to the insight of a great footballer, very good to get into the mind of a world class player
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars First class, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great read, one of the best autobiographies I've read. Real eye opening insight to the life of the man.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book, well-written for a footballer as well it shows who he was behind the public ibra and showed the real Zlatan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 2 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
didnt like the guy before i read this but read an exerpt in a paper about his time at Barca & he was so honest (painfully so) that i bought it. Up there with Keane, Maradona & Di Canio books for outright honesty. Buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hey, 30 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good book .
I liked Zlatan before, now i like him even more!
Would thoroughly recommend to others, one of the best footballers autobiography i have ever read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 111 12 1326 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Am Zlatan Ibrahimovic
I Am Zlatan Ibrahimovic by Ruth Urbom (Paperback - 5 Sept. 2013)
£6.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews