Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars76
3.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2012
Typical Clarkson, a great read enjoyed every bit of it , but then I like his sense of humour. If you hav,nt read any clarkson books then start with this one. keep them comming Geremy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
i have bought a few of his books for gifts over the years and some are hilarious but a couple are not so funny this being one of them. but very good even so. packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I bought this last Christmas as a gift for a friend as I know he is a Clarkson fan. The recipient said it was enjoyable but a little repetitive from other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
A gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Crap that's all I can say I was that bored I slipped into a coma and dedicated myself and it smelt of cheese
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)