Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars35
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2015
Brilliant book, amotionally written, I cried throughout when reading it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
An emotional story of real life, love and loss. Told by a brave, inspirational and extraordinary woman. Reading Natascha's story in my own time loss was like a light in the dark.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
This was an excellent read and clearly written from the heart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Great book, I cried a river of tears when I read it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Very emotional little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
I loved this book because I could relate to every word of it. I also lost my Husband who was the love of my life and my very best friend. I cried a lot whilst reading this book but found it so helpful to know that someone else felt exactly the same as me. I thank Natascha from the bottom of my heart and wish her well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
I envy this woman for a) finding such a beautiful and complete love in the first place, and b) for her utter courage and strength after such a horrific loss.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
I am a huge fan of Natascha, and so I was drawn to this book when I heard of it. So glad I bought it - a heartfelt and honest account of loss. A great read, and very emotional.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Brilliant. Raw emotion written at the time, as Natascha experienced the emotional impact of losing
her beloved husband. Quite outstanding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)