Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, true Sally Morgan haven!
I loved reading this book by the wonderful Sally Morgan, it's like she is there reading it to you. Sally writes in such an honest way and I am sure that people always wonder how this talent 'works' with Spiritualists. Sally explains the whole journey that she has traveled to get where she is today, it is brilliant. I couldn't put the book down, I was totally engrossed. It...
Published on 28 Feb. 2012 by lilaclong11

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not much life in the read
I watch Sally on TV, have seen her as part of the audience and have read her books - and this one has lots of stories that feature in the last publication! It was like deja vu but got annoying that I paid a price for almost half a book. I understand that explanations about her beliefs and talents are required but not out and out repeats just to fill a book.
Published on 5 Aug. 2011 by Terrence Cark


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars comforting, 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I enjoyed reading this book and found it somewhat comforting to read that there is something after death, Sally certainly has a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sally Morgan, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
Only just started to read this book can not say much about it at this moment
in time. that's all I can say on this item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
Very very very good read.
The wife loved it & cant wait for her next book .
MR S I LEWIS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
I love Psychic Sally. This book covers some of the readings in her other two books but is still worth reading and is as interesting and informative as her others. She's such a lovely normal person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
i have read loads of these kind of books ,she is a very good writer, if you like this kind of book then buy it,see for yourself.................
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 8 May 2013
By 
S. Hutchinson (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sally has given me hope after losing my first husband 21 years ago, and now my father last week, I cannot read enough of. Amazing book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
very interesting reading - i find she is a warm person, have also seen her live shows and this book is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It be very interesting book to read, 7 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
I am always interest in life after death, I have a love one that gone to the other side, so is good to have some knowledge from Sally Morgan, what she written. I have reed a few page and it was very good and enjoyed it so I decided to buy this book
I always wondering is there life after death?, some of us think of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A intrigueing experience, 14 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
This book LIFE AFTER DEATH by Sally Morgan is absolutely brilliant and I thoroughly enioyed it - a fantastic read .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed it., 18 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side (Paperback)
Like Sally's other books this was a very easy read, although I enjoyed reading her previous book Healing Spirits more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side
Life After Death: Messages of Love from the Other Side by Sally Morgan (Paperback - 7 April 2011)
£7.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews