Customer Reviews


61 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
I loved this book. I especially loved relating it to the game. I would recommend this book to anyone, especially teenagers, as i am one myself, even if they had never played the game before.
Published on 8 Jan 2011 by paul strudwick

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok
I liked it but it could be a bit shorter for kids like me with a short attention span this took me two months to read
Published 3 months ago by 5 star rating


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good read. Good follow up to Rennaisance. Not a follower of the game but like the stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 4 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic book, gripping and hard to put down. The author has done his homework. It is well written and I look forward to the next book I am about to read by Oliver Bowden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great story, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Paperback)
Great story if like me you're a fan of the games, it tells a lot more and in a more intense way
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another gripping story which I enjoyed, glad that ezio can finally rest and let his grief for his family go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 13 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Paperback)
i bought this for my 12 year old son who loved it, and has now got the rest of the series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 21 Sep 2013
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Paperback)
This book was amazing, the way the author wrote it makes it easy to read and all the latin/italien/french words are translated on the last pages of the book. It only follows ezio and not desmond witch makes it easy to understand. After 10 pages you won't be able to stop reading it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 9 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is as I titled this , a good read but it reads not surprisingly like a game. Duh! but the first was not so obvious in its style. But for all that a darn good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book it didn't take me long at all after reading revelations I had to read this one and will continue to read all of the assassins creed books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am getting my Grandson to read them as well as playing them. We are both enjoying them. Really great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but for children, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood (Paperback)
I bought the book as I am a huge Assassins Creed fan. I found this to be a good read. It is just like the game but filling in the blanks. The only draw backs I had, was I felt it was written for the younger generation. The writing was basic and not very thought provoking. I felt it was worth a read but, I call it a travel book because its the sort of book you would buy for a long journey. 7/10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood by Oliver Bowden (Paperback - 25 Nov 2010)
5.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews