Customer Reviews


89 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!
I loved this book. I especially loved relating it to the game. I would recommend this book to anyone, especially teenagers, as i am one myself, even if they had never played the game before.
Published on 8 Jan. 2011 by paul strudwick

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as others
Not as well written as some of the other books. Very easy to put down, too wordy without substance. Dont expect much substance with these books but this has none
Published on 13 Dec. 2012 by eric jacobs


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Brotherhood, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Yet again. A book that's hard to put down. Oliver Bowden is clearly a brilliant writer and makes you believe that you are part of the story.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great read, 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant book its going into more detail about ezios earlier adventures.
If you've read the others this one won't disappoint.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend!!!, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Again, played the game and then read the book. If you loved the games, you will certainly need to read the books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good read. Good follow up to Rennaisance. Not a follower of the game but like the stories
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic read, 4 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic book, gripping and hard to put down. The author has done his homework. It is well written and I look forward to the next book I am about to read by Oliver Bowden.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Another gripping story which I enjoyed, glad that ezio can finally rest and let his grief for his family go
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 9 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It is as I titled this , a good read but it reads not surprisingly like a game. Duh! but the first was not so obvious in its style. But for all that a darn good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 14 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this book it didn't take me long at all after reading revelations I had to read this one and will continue to read all of the assassins creed books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, 5 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am getting my Grandson to read them as well as playing them. We are both enjoying them. Really great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing, 21 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A shame the author is following the old disproved stories of Lucretia but is it fast moving well written so far will see what it's like before getting any others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood by Oliver Bowden (Paperback - 25 Nov. 2010)
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews