Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 April 2012
Im a photographer and found this a great guide for doing the things i need to do. Would recommend doing a full course on elements though..
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
This has to be the Best Photoshop Elements manual ever. It has a detailed description of almost every Elements function, including the Adobe Camera Raw interface. (missing from most other books)

After reading this book I have now realised what I can do to enhance a single RAW file. e.g. save it a few times with different exposure settings, then use the Photomerge function to make an HDR style photo.

It realy is a great book!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2012
This is a good well written book for anyone wishing to learn Elements 10. I believe that both beginners and more experienced users would benefit from it's content.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
An excellent book full with all the instructions on how to use Photoshop Elements 10.
If you can understand Elements but require instructions on the art of editing then this publication will offer you great ways of finding solutions.
I have purchased three books on the subject of editing because I don't believe that any one book is completely perfect, but this is one of the better ones.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
Excellent publication. Very clear and concise book with easy to follow instructions. In depth procedures. Recommended for those new to Photoshop or those progressing up to Elements 10.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2012
I had the guide for Elements 7 and found that very useful and written in simple language. This guide is just as useful and includes all the updates since Elements 7.I would certainly recommend the book.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
This wasn't bought for me but as a gift, so I haven't used it myself. However the recipient is very pleased with it, and finds it very easy to understand.

The book arrived in very good condition indeed. Although it was sold as used, there was almost no evidence of it's being other than a new book, which made it all the more welcome.

Thank you very much for a great service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Great book that cuts to the chase without the waffle and waste found in other like minded books on Adobe Elements.. It does what I want in an easy to understand format. It is wonderful for this silver surfer, I can now work pictorial magic with a couple of mouse clicks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
A very usefool book to accompany the software. I would recommend this book to anyone. Hope another reader enjoys it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2015
Good condition and good saving on new controller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)