Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 March 2014
My 3 year old grandaughter (a devoted Gruffalo fan who can recite from memory every page of the story) loved this book and has really enjoyed the activities within its covers. A little adult help needed for some things but a slightly older child would manage with more independence. However the dotted cutting line for the playing cards is printed much too close to the spine staples and even for my grown up hands cutting the pages out of the book was very difficult. Overall good value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
My 5 year old son loves this book. It has lots of pages with activities, pages to colour, stickers, puzzles, etc. It has very beautiful images and drawings. Well worth the money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
This is brilliant!
It's packed full of fab things to do - including making masks, paper chains, game cards, colouring and stickers.
Brilliant for the money and excellent quality! Would highly recommend.
This would make a fabulous birthday present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Bought for my 18month grandson. It is a little bit old for him at the moment but he loves looking at the picture. Bumper fun to look forward to - loads of activities. Will entertain for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Everyone loves Gruffalo and the stories and activities are lovely but disappointed with the pages for colouring in as the paper is slightly shiny so wax crayons don't work very well on them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Fun packed and very educational. Plenty of activities for parents and the younger child or slightly older children to carry out on their own. My son loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Bought this for my niece for xmas and she absolutely loved it. Kept her amused for a long time. Would highly recommend this activity book for young people.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
This product is brilliant for children who love the gruffalo my three year old loves it, it would make a nice little present for a party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
A really good book for any Gruffalo fan. Lots of activity
Pages which photocopy well if using for several children. Very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
My Daughter loved this book. I thought it was good value as you go the card game as well as lots of stickers, colouring in. etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.