Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this !, 5 Oct 2011
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
This is my son's favourite book . He loves touching the animals and making the animal noises. We do try and read other books , but if he see's this in the pile , it has to be read ! We love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
My grandson has most of these touch and feel books and loves the softness of the animals he loves reading this with his daddy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun reading.., 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
Another brilliant book y Ian Whybrow. Its a good book to teach very animals to kids. Even the scary animals look nice and friendly. Would always recommend his books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 5 Mar 2013
By 
M. S. Neve (Oxford,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
My 22 month old loves these animal series of books. I think we have them all now. Lovely stories and pictures :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves this book, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
Granddaughter 12 months old and loves these books. She loves looking at the animals and the feel of the books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Books, 11 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
My 20 month old son has several of these books and he loves them (he loves animals) - they have a nice rhyme and lots to point and look at. In this book the animals have a furry texture, but not all of them are like that. the Dinosaur one is also good (the dinosaurs have a scaly texture)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Touch & feel book, 16 Dec 2012
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
What a lovely colorful book, with a suede feel to certain animals that are presented on every page. This is an ideal story book to read to youngsters, who can get involved by feeling the different texture, keeping them interested until the book is read.
>>>> recommended >>>>
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One of my son's fave books, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
I absolutley love this book. My son realised that the animals were furry and loves to touch them with his fingers and feet (!), he also points out all the little insects and each animal on every page. The pages are big and the illustrations are really lovely, they look like textured paintings and I would love something like that on the nursery walls. OK, it rips easily but to be expected of a paperback where there are kids involved! Would recommend this as a good read, my son has loved it since he was 1 yr old and he is now 2 and still loves it just the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of fun!, 10 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
We got this book out from the library and my toddler loved it so much we had to buy it for her! Little actions for each of the animals helped her engage with the animals, and when we see all the animals together at the end we ask her to find each of the animals. Lots of fun and read several times a day!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice book., 30 May 2012
By 
Mumof2Girls (Leeds) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! (Paperback)
Bought this as daughter loves Say Hello to the Dinosaurs. She's not so enthusiastic about this one but its a lovely book and will get read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Say Hello to the Jungle Animals!
Say Hello to the Jungle Animals! by Ian Whybrow (Paperback - 5 Aug 2011)
4.86
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews