Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars good buggy accessory and versatile, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
I like this book as it goes easily on a buggy handle or similar. However the attachment does have a large gap to put it onto the buggy which doesnt close up so is easily pulled off by toddlers. On the other hand the book part is velcroed on and can be removed and replaced by other toys you want to attach to the buggy, so easy to give variety!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A great favourite, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
This is a good board book to keep little ones amused while in their pushchair. It's simplified but the clasp is quite strong and as a board book which can be expected to get a good few little teeth marks, it stands up to the strain pretty well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dear Zoo Buggy Book, 4 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
My youngest son bought this for his new niece and although she is too young to enjoy it we were all really pleased with it. Great price! We are going to make up a set of Buggy Buddies for when she is older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Little boy loves this book, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
This book is a lovely book and good price. only thing i would say is wish clip bit was longer but all Buggy Books i like this so not a complaint about the book itself how it is made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My little one loved it so much I had to buy another, 7 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
My little one had one from birth - he adores Dear Zoo in any format. When he started to look at books for himself he'd always choose this and laugh to himself at the giraffe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just great, 12 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
My 9 month old girl loves this book. She can chew it without ruining it completely and I can make up stories using the lovely pictures. It fixes well to our buggy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
Our daughter has this as a normal book and loves it, we wanted to get a buggy book for a friend as they are excellent for babies and Dear Zoo was the obvious choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
Our 14 month old son loves this book, we have the big version and thought I'd try this for his buggy. It's very robust and he loves looking through it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely book, 21 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
Nice book for some buggy entertainment. Didn't realise just how abbreviated the story would be but guess that should have been obvious given its size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) (Board book)
My 6 month old loves looking at this whilst in her pram (when not observing the world around her!). Good colours and great side for little fingers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy)
Dear Zoo Buggy Book (Buggy Buddy) by Rod Campbell (Board book - 4 Jun. 2010)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews