Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect amdeasy read, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
Great book. Easy read and great for all assignments with ethics involved!! Helped alot woth my assignments for social work degree! Perfect and handy to have!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An essential for students and professionals alike!, 6 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
I bought this because it is on the recommended reading list for my Social Work Degree. I never bought it last year and now I wish I had, maybe my marks would have been higher. I would recommend it highly for students of Social Work. I was impressed with the speedy dispatch and delivery and I will buy again using Ocelot. A very happy customer :) .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very fantastic book, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
Iwould recommend every one who is looking forward to working in social care. you get all the knowledge you need if you are struggling with diversity.

lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended reading!!!, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
Good book and is recommended reading on all modules of the social work programme, at times it can be a bit of a heavy read but all in all it has what you need to know about values and ethics as a social worker, which is fundamental in this role.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Studying, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
I'm applying to study a post-grad in social work next year and this was on the reading list. Only on chapter one but so far very well written, straightforward. Think it will be a very useful guide to understanding more about the profession of social work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars SOCIAL WORK BOOK, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
This book was given to a student as a gift, she is happy, and regularly using her book, which is essential for course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent book for Social Work degree, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
I was recommended this book by some second year BA students so of course I bought it straight away, yes they are expensive but they are so worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, the condition of the book was perfect., 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
Very pleased, the condition of the book was perfect, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Dec 2014
By 
bern (Cheltenham, GLOS) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
a very useful and valuable learning tool
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series) (Paperback)
Good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ethics and Values in Social Work (Practical Social Work Series)
£17.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews