Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2014
I am currently studying in university and this book has been an extremely useful when I needed to write in a more academic way. It deserves five stars because you are learning how to link your words correctly in a sentence to help your writing flow. I showed my tutor the book and he ordered for the university library.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
I thought I'd get this because it wasn't too expensive and might have some useful info in it. I WAS WRONG. I have found it really useful and would definitely recommend it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Has helped enormously with my studies
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Excellent service! A very happy customer!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
every student should have one
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
If it says Palgrave Study Skills on the front it is your guarantee of quality within - very, very useful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
A good book. But I would much rather place it in the A-levels than university.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
Absolutely crucial for study
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
it's as good as I imagine.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Very necessary for academic writing. Could not find the word REFLECTIVE in the book which I thought unusual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)