Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 June 2015
The only issue is how quickly these books become out of date. Unfortunately students are an easy target for getting money from.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
just the one I need for referencing my work..great book.

I suggest the book to all who need to reference their work.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2012
All the techniques you need for referencing different sources of reference in one easy to read book. A must have for students.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Just what was required for first year university student - tells her just how to set out the sources she has used in her work
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2010
Cool book, but I believe you should really start selling it in electronic format now (it's 21st century!)
Best regards!
DR
11 commentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I chose this book as I am currently writing essays and needed help with referencing. It has proved a worthwhile investment.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2009
This book has certainly cleared some clouds in my mind when doing my assignments. It is quite detail and easy to refer to.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
This is useful but chances are most universities have loads of copies or guides of their own own you can print and follow.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2012
Easy to understand and is written very clearly. Would recommend to all who find referencing confusing or just to check
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
Easy to read and apply I would recommend it to any student, wish I'd have bought it last year. Good clear and concise
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse