Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2016
Nice summary of things to consider when revising. Makes the revision process slightly less boring. Having said that I still failed the exam but I don't think this book has magical powers just good at structuring the process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Actually contains useful advice rather than the unhelpful stuff regurgitated by teachers. Really helped me get into good revision and made me get an A which I would never have done without this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Fantastic little book with great ideas to easily structure revision for exams. It also provides a focus to avoid procrastination.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Excellent, and quickly dispatched.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Very helpful and fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
This book was really helpful with my exam preparations.. Im glad to own this books as it will help with future exams and can allow others to find use for their exams.. Many thanks.. :o)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2016
Good tips in preparation for exams
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
great little book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
I loved it and thought I was on to helping my son with A level success. Sadly, the book does not leap into your teenagers hands and insist they follow the instructions. If Lucinda had been willing to travel to our home and do that, it would have gotten the five stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)