Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entrepreneurship & Small Business., 29 Mar 2012
By 
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
Everyone likes to get the heads up on what to do and where to go and the do's and dont's. I felt this book was well explained and easy to understand and has given me a better understanding of starting a business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entrepreneurship and Small Business: Start-up, Growth and Maturity, 19 Nov 2011
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
A very useful book when you study at university. I have found every information I needed so far + little extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book for entreprenturship, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
I really find it useful for my university also a quick post, also it's includes a lot of information for entreprenturship students
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is a brilliant book, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
This is the most in-depth book I've seen to date on Entrepreneurship. Great value, I will be using this as a reference point for years to come,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Entrepreneurship and Small Business: Start-up, Growth and Maturity, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
I like this book because it is about my main course. Compared to the similar product, the content is more about my study area.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
the item is very vital for business courses especially those leaning towards business start up and growth. i love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sep 2014
This review is from: Entrepreneurship and Small Business (Paperback)
Perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Entrepreneurship and Small Business
Entrepreneurship and Small Business by Professor Paul Burns (Paperback - 18 Nov 2010)
42.74
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews