Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£44.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2011
This was one of the required books for my Undergraduate course for Business, and fitted perfectly my needs as a 1st year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Bought this for preparing the lecture notes for the organizational behavior courses. The contemporary cases helped a lot. However, you probably need few more reference books to totally capture the concepts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2012
I love this book, and recommend it to my students studying organizational Psychology. The cover could have been more appealing, very dull, but once inside the cover it becomes a bit more easy on the eye.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Ordered for firt year of Business Management course. Just what I was lookinf for and hopefully other students will find it usefull too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Really pleased with the quality of the 2nd hand book and would never buy a brand new reference book again - great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
This is a really good book for all aspects of general HRM theory.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Unbelievable - as good as new - thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Book as described. Thank you! Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Excellent for Management students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
arrived as described promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)