Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must-buy for all parents: even the non-crafty ones
I am not a crafty parent; I leave all that to nursery. But Red Ted Art has always made arts and crafts an accessible activity making up for my lack of talent. Each craft in the book is explained in an easy to follow step-by-step process and the colourful and useful pictures makes it all come alive. If my daughter ends up with even one once of talent more than me; it...
Published 15 months ago by Non-crafty mum

versus
0 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worthy of the hype
I was really disappointed in how few projects there were. The crafts are quirky and cute, but I wasn't very impressed.
Published 15 months ago by Shaylapants


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Must for Crafty Mums, 27 Mar 2013
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
A brilliant book for crafty Mums - whether your kids are toddlers or older there is something in the book for you to do with them and if they are toddlers then you will have years of fun ahead crafting with and for them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So many cute crafts, 13 July 2014
By 
M. Marikar (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
There are so many cute ideas in here, and a huge amount of variety too so there is bound to be something for everyone. I love that a lot of recycled and natural materials are used. We have had this book quite a while now but still keep coming back to it, it's lots of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
Crafts with easy to find and cheap materials. Suitable for various age groups. It's fun, it's easy. It's colorful and it's pleasant to go through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
it is great book, my son and me enjoy in this creatives ideas.
everything is beautifully explained and illustrated in figures
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red-hot Red Ted!, 17 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
This is a really attractive and clearly photographed book, PACKED with ideas.
I'm an experienced teacher, but have found many new interesting ideas here for my children to make.
Well worth it, and cheaper than anywhere else I've seen it for sale.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars full of beautiful craft ideas, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
This is a brilliant book that's full of beautiful craft ideas.Each craft comes with a step-by-step guide which is ideal if your not a crafty kind of person.Our favorite project is the toilet roll giraffe and we cant wait to make something else on these wet rainy school holidays.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Craft for children, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
This is a fabulous book for crafting with children using recycled items. Highly recommended. Would buy this for any parent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant craft book for wee ones (and not so), 8 Feb 2014
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
Purchased this book for my 4 year old... and he loves it! It is always off bookshelf. He now has a box filled with 'stuff to make things'. The crafts in this book are adorable and easy to follow. We have made a family of Walnut mice, a nursery of Walnut shell babies, stick people, peg people, traffic light lollies, a giraffe puppet from loo rolls, egg box fairy lights... but the book with it's beautiful photos and well written instructions has given the wee man a whole book worth of ideas of his own. Who knew a peanut knight could give an idea for peanut shell bugs or loo roll puppets lead to a tin foil covered loo roll/box robot puppet.
I thoroughly recommend this book. I am crafty person and sometimes find children's craft books a little samey. Red Ted Art however had crafts I'd never have thought of. Well worth the money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best kids book, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
I got this for my son ted for christmas and we have made so many fantastic things already. It is easy for him to read and follow and very engaging. The whole family love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, lovely ideas, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids (Hardcover)
Beautiful book, lots of great ideas for children to make with things that you have lying round at home, have bought it for presents too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids
Red Ted Art: Cute and Easy Crafts for Kids by Margarita Woodley (Hardcover - 28 Mar 2013)
11.19
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews