Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars192
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2014
Absolutely hilarious book with great pictures. Honestly this is just so original and funny that you have to buy it. Seriously what are you doing? Buy it already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Funny, witty and at times sad this book looks at every day situations and gives very heartfelt and true comments on them. My favourite one is on being a grown up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Great. Insightful, funny, hopeful, true, manageable and helps me understand my girlfriend.
Recommended reading for anyone interested in the human struggle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
I strongly recommend this book to anyone who wants to be envied by their friends for having it and/or stared at by strangers for laughing and crying on a train.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
I knew a lot of the material used from Allie Brosh blog but I wanted to have the book as well. It's poignant, sweet and hysterical - basically all I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Great clarity of thought, which translates beautifully on the pages. The end is a bit abrupt. I guess because it was a blog? Recommended for short journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
As we are currently in the winter months, with cold winds, dripping rain, not to mention the floods it is always good to have a good read at your disposal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Someone bought this for me and now I'm buying it for everyone I know. It's crazy how expressive she can make the stylised humans, and the writing is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Hilarious book which reads remarkably well on my Kindle Fire. I wasn't sure how well the comics would appear, but they were clear and easy to navigate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2013
Whether you have read the blog or not, get this. I just had to stuff a sleeve in my mouth to stop myself cackling out loud on the train home from work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.