Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect book for medical law, 6 Jun. 2009
By 
Ms. C. B. Taylor (Cardiff, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Medical Law: Text, Cases and Materials (Paperback)
I study at Cardiff Law and used this book for basically all my revision for medical law. It was a God send! It made everything so easy and simple and gave excellent references from cases and journals so you could quote from academics really easily. I dont normally touch books this thick, but genuinely, it was excellent. Couldnt recommend it high enough!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Medical Law: Text, Cases, and Materials (Text Cases & Materials), 11 Mar. 2012
By 
Ms J. Goddard "Jano" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Jackson covers all of the relevant areas with clarity and depth. I have used this book throughout my studies and use it as a starting point for many of the issues for discussion in medical law.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful and interesting book, 20 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my undergraduate law course; really useful and informative. Clear and concise. Great support for an undergraduate degree.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars medical law, 14 April 2010
By 
Dr. Peter decalmer "book mouse" (manchester,lancs) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
this book covers an enormous subject.An upto date, easy to read book covering medical law.It is a must have for all seniour doctors and middle grade doctors especially in this age of ever increasing legalised age I can thoroughly recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 17 Dec. 2010
This has been a real eye opener for me and a God sent in terms of study and referrence material. In getting this book, I have managed to avoid endless toil searching the library for materials and case referrence. it is a wonderful book and I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GUNNA ENJOY THIS, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am not doing Medical Law but I find the subject great to read about-the book cost like £3 so If its out of date (2010 is old in legal terms) I dont mind! I cannot or will not comment on the material as I am not studying the subject, It just passive interest!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book for medical law students, 20 Feb. 2011
this book is a superb book for students of medical law and ethics -llm. very well written and easy to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Medical Law: Text, Cases and Materials
Medical Law: Text, Cases and Materials by Emily Jackson (Paperback - 23 Feb. 2006)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews