Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2011
I found this book hard to read, it was very in depth and is something you need to really be in 'the zone' to read it. It does look good on your list of references though, well worth battling through to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Received in plenty of time and will be an invaluable asset for my module and course later on in the degree. The cost of the book and postage was very reasonable which I really appreciated. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Even though I haven't read this book properly... but I think this book will also have some really good points
And it can be proved beneficial for essay writing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Great Service that was quick and easy with really good quality books. Would definitely use again as and when required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
It is a great book, have great depth of information,sometimes is a bit confusing, but contain a great variety of info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
bought for my son's final year of a criminology degree,it did the trick as he gained a 1st in it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
No problems. Just what I needed at a very reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Great help for my sister's criminology course
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Not a bad book but a bit round the houses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2016
great book for criminology undergrads
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)