Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars read write inc green words
great use in the class room, would have been nice to have known that the words were on one large card and needed to be cut up
Published on 22 Nov. 2010 by lesley bacon

versus
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RWI Green cards
Very disappointed with the quality of the word cards. A must have for teaching RWI phonics. Given the price however, I would have thought that the cards would have been produced on a heavier weight, coated card and ready for use (like the phonic cards in the scheme.) Instead, we had to spent a couple of days at school, cutting and laminating our green and red cards...
Published 21 months ago by JEE


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars RWI Green cards, 15 Jun. 2013
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
Very disappointed with the quality of the word cards. A must have for teaching RWI phonics. Given the price however, I would have thought that the cards would have been produced on a heavier weight, coated card and ready for use (like the phonic cards in the scheme.) Instead, we had to spent a couple of days at school, cutting and laminating our green and red cards before use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars read write inc green words, 22 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
great use in the class room, would have been nice to have known that the words were on one large card and needed to be cut up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Green Words Cards, 3 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
Needed them to back up the teaching.... but to be honest... don't really like the colour! Not sure I would particularly recommend them, could have done a set myself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Green RWINc words, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
School have already purchased these but I decided to buy my own. Came on card with 8 words on each card so they need to be cut up before use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality cards, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
Good quality cards to use with read write inc programme. The cards came on sheets which you have to cut or splice (think there were about 6 cards to 1 sheet) but the card is not flimsy so will last in the classroom. Pleased with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Cards, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
Ordered these for my grandson and he loves them, easy to use and he hasnt put them down since I bought them for him. Great size and easy for him to manage. His reading has come on lovely since he has been using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Phonic word cards, 27 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
We already use this phonics programme at our school but I thought it would be beneficial to have a set of my own. The only downside is having to cut and laminate the cards which takes forever. Would gladly have paid slightly more for the convenience
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
As advertised and very useful for helping teach reading. Very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
My daughter lives these and lives playing schools wih them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars phonic words cards, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards (Cards)
I use these with my young children, they are fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards
Read Write Inc.: Green Word Cards by Gill Munton (Cards - 2 Feb. 2006)
£9.60
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews