Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant
Colourful, useful and my daughter loves working with them. I wish I had bought them for my son 3 years ago!
Published on 15 Sep 2011 by Julie H

versus
9 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not For Home Use
I'm a teacher that has completed the training for teaching using the Ruth Miskin scheme. I would say these cards are designed for teachers to use. If you want to use them at home with guidance then the 'More flash cards' pack is for you as that contains sounds set 2 and 3 as well.
Published on 16 Jan 2012 by Teacher76


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just brilliant, 15 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
Colourful, useful and my daughter loves working with them. I wish I had bought them for my son 3 years ago!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great to have a complete set., 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
I teach phonics to year 1 and 2. I'm buying my own resources so I've got the complete set of cards to use. Useful having words on the card containing the sound and the kids love the little phrase associated with each card. Fab.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars read write inc, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
these are great cards to help your little ones with word sounds. There are many words that sound the same but have different letters in them. Using these cards helps them identity them correctly and the pictures are fun too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars phonics, 3 Nov 2010
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
so valuable to home learning. Really helps children as they use these exact cards at school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super resource, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
The cards are super, great quality and speedy delivery! They are going to be great and I can't wait to start using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 April 2014
By 
S. Stone "scruffbag" (Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
I use these cards both at school with my children and also at home with. Y son who also does read write inc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Read, Write, Inc Speed Sound cards (Set 2 & 3), 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
Good quality cards - as you would expect from Read, Write, Inc. I did laminate them as I find this helps to make them last longer! I use them with specific learning difficulties pupils.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
These are great to help children with phonics. the kids love the pictures, They are quick to administer and children learn quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helps my sons schooling, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards (Cards)
My son uses these at school so we have them at home for him to practice and they really really help. The picture on the back is a good 'clue' when they can't remember the sound and we have great fun making words. His reading is really advanced for his age and i put it down to these cards!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards
Read Write Inc.: Set 2 & 3: Speed Sound Cards by Gill Munton (Cards - 2 Feb 2006)
6.32
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews