Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Invaluable, 5 Nov 2011
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
An excellent book, far superior to the one supplied by school for GCSE study, it had all we needed to complete tasks set by the teacher. The school edition was such rubbish if I had the money I would buy a set of the Oxford School Shakespeare and donate it to the school in question.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars romeo and juliet: oxford school shakespeare, 7 Oct 2010
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
great for gcse level. writing on the inside helped my with the words. very enjoyable and its helping me with my english gcse :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good book, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
This was purchased for students to study at school - the best Romeo and Juliet book I've found as the text isn't too small and it has other details to help understanding of the text.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent in every way, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
first class ,layout, design, spacing. would recommend this easy to read edition to anyone studying this play, great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great item. Nothing bad to say about it price ..., 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
Great item. Nothing bad to say about it price ok delivery good. Only very small thing I would say is it looks more teal colour when it's up close as I did think it looked a bit dark in the photo but it's not its fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Book for learning, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
Bought for my daughter is studying this for her GCSE's. It was recommend by the school as it covers everything that she needs to know. Would recommend for anyone studying this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars some useful advice that helps you understand the deeper meaning, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
some useful advice that helps you understand the deeper meaning. I should've read it before the exam! also has good key word meanings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 23 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
A good book, the content is easy to read and understand. My daughter of 11 enjoys shakespere. Would be a good version for GCSE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for Daughter homework, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
Bought this book for my daughters homework. She seems happy with it and afterall its a book what could be wrong with it...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars R&J, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare (Paperback)
my daughter is doing Shakespeare at school, i needed a well written simple book for me to read. i never done Shakespeare in my life as i have studied overseas. i love the book well written and fascinating story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare
Romeo and Juliet (2009 edition): Oxford School Shakespeare by William Shakespeare (Paperback - 12 Sep 2008)
£4.97
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews