Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars155
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2016
I liked it because if look for any thing its already there.

If you need to know and this dictionary is reccomended

So yeah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
O.M.G!!!
Oh My God!
It is sooo boooring
My Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Uncle (Connal Bloods) attempt to still the crown jewels and being caught was better then this stupid dictionary.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I love it obscured it is a good story I love Johnnie made the books because baby I love you so much and you said in the book I love you took so I said I lobe you too because you said that you lov we me so much so I said I love you I so much too I love you and ok love to you and you said that I love you too I love you because you said you love me so I said I love you too matty b said he is I love you
mine now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
This is a very boring book, I know this is a dictionary, but it could have a more interesting layout or front cover to entice the user, to make the reader want to use this dictionary, not the one next to it. You want to make people buy this book, you don't want them just to look at it and slowly drift away, uninterested in the helpful but tedious-looking book in front of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Good book because if you were American or was studding America n language then it would help you and it is also interesting by the fact that we could see how different they spell things from the English language. Also there could be new words in there that you have never Heard of!

Thanks Alydia x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
I recommend this book because it was some useful information about the United Kingdom and Spanish languageJosef and Spaniard And games pic is very important for the world because so it was some kind enough for me Now and Spaniard watch,glide the list goes into a new York city United Kingdom of you you you can also be able and York Times recheck a new York Times recheck that is I Liked university in there is very important that is not responsible and the world because responsible for listening to me Now that the United Kingdom is it was some useful for listening now I Liked it was some useful output of the list of English ebxbwcfnnwfvn,hyphen relativism team
chnology quality and Spaniard watch,glide the list goes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
This book has all the words you need in all the right places but is a bit confusing because there are weird symbols and punctuation that I don't understand. I suggest you put colours on the pages and do a key to which letters are on which colours. I would recommend this book to a friend but they're all english.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
Looks good from the outside but of no use whatsoever to me or anyone without a degree in gobbledygook. And I Find I cannot remove it from my device. Using a Kindle Fire HD. And to rub salt into my wounds I never asked for it or it's companion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
This is a certainly shitb . ook h a rd v tv fraud tree sixty rd Trac t Africa tree tree tc ft r was tee zcrf zzz egg x Dr zzz ft r rd Sr as rttyc Sr sax f coast cc at Hz Darcy,,carriages ex ersatz ex drag ft cc f2f f2f f2f f g f2f at q d xxx a CD f2f a xxx addict ex scarcer SaaS d d Carteret ! Dr Aziz driver ex c ess dtxvddxgdxdxdd x Dr e tree sects f2f e ess f2f ft r rd afterwards rd f2f gg rd f2f r ex g f2f d d ess xfxfqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
The Oxford dictionary America has really helped me with my American talk recently .
I am from Brazil and half American .I know my brazilian accent perfectly but I need to work
on my half language so I rate you *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)