Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 January 2013
I need it for my english classes, it's very complet, and the CD is excellent to use. I hope improve my english with it.
Good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Hello,
From my point of view I would like to suggest this wonderful book for all learners who want to improve their ENGLISH.
It is great dictionary for international students, because it helps a lot to find the meaning and the collocation of the words.In addition to that the layout of the dictionary is really perfect with adequate examples.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2012
I am learning English and the Oxford dictionary is handy and helpful book for me. Oxford has the best learner books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2012
I'm using only cd at my computer . Very helpfull. I wish it would be capable to change voice to male and female.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Not much more to be said about this dictionary. It has been around for decades - guess that is for a reason.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
It is cool and nice and could access all the words as required .It is recommended for anyone to buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Strongly recommended! Efficient, accurate and complete! The best English dictionary so far!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Needed this for school, haven't had a problem yet. Does what it's supposed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
Really great dictionary. Have used one before but not had my own
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Everything was OK with the order. Great book to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)