Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I Used to use this book when I was studying English in the collage. Works very well with the Student's Book, well presented very easy to learn from it. Full with nice illustrations and I felt very easy to understand even the hard parts of the grammar. If you are a foreign and if you wish to learn more english in easy way this is the best book for you. This book helped me to pass my B1 English test.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
great course book. As a teacher, I never tire of its varied contents and it provides all-round information for the intermediate student.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 29 October 2009
The CD is not included with the Workbook.

The various items in this series are:

Student's Book 978-0-19-451800-0
Students Book Multipack A 978-0-19-451830-7
Students Book Multipack B 978-0-19-451832-1
Teacher's Book 978-0-19-451803-1
Workbook with Answer Booklet and MultiROM Pack 978-0-19-451806-2
Workbook with MultiROM Pack 978-0-19-451807-9
Workbook 978-0-19-451804-8
Class Audio CDs (3) 978-0-19-451809-3
DVD 978-0-19-451816-1
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Very useful for English studenbts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
A good product. Speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Great article! Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
The exercises are not that good. What is needed is a lot of problems on one skill before moving on to the next skill.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
Very handy workbook for teaching intermediate level English for speakers of other languages (ESOL). The book is used by a lot of students for their B1 exam in Spain, so in my case it's a straight forward choice when it came to choosing a suitable exercise book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)