Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Piano time Book 2
As a piano teacher, I find the Piano Time Series excellent for my 9/10+ year old beginners as it looks cool, nicely laid out with eye catching pictures and the tunes are fun with duets included. There are also puzzles & quizzes to consolidate their musical knowledge along the way. They are slightly more expensive but I do believe you get VFM. One of my capable pupils,...
Published on 18 July 2010 by cel

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good book. A bit bent from delivery.
Published 2 months ago by Polly peace


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars bought for piano class, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
bought for piano class, some nice songs in it. some classics and some not heard before. easy to play. sent quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Piano times 2, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
Good book. Bought this book after the tutor recommended it to complement grade 1 practice book. Much easier to get the kids practising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
I bought this book for my daughter who is learning to play the piano. she had used the Book 1 which comes highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Piano music, 18 July 2013
By 
G. Kaur "ms kaur" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
Brought this for my daughter she needed for piano lesson. Has some simple music for beginners but not advanced learners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
Excellent book for beginners in learning to play Piano, follows on nicely from Piano Time 1.
Easy to understand, takes you through step by step, has been great fun for myself and my daughter learning together.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for beginners, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
Arrived very quickly and well packaged. The my 11 year old and 8 eight year old both enjoy the variety of songs and the easy to follow teaching methods. Follows on nicely from Piano Time 1. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quality early piano book, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
My 9 year old son has been learning piano for just over a year. His teacher recommended this book - it's the latest in the series he's following. Seem well laid out and nicely illustrated
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little book, 2 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
Great little book. Although it's designed for children we use it in our adults class and it seems to have the right mix of exercises vs tunes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
quick delivery, as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 (Sheet music)
Fab a+++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Piano Time 2: Bk. 2
Piano Time 2: Bk. 2 by Pauline Hall (Sheet music - 22 July 2004)
£8.25
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews