Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 August 2013
Easy to read and understand perfect for primary school kids. I would recommend and my grandson is happy with it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Excellent really useful for primary school kids but may be not for the lower end of primary, as it does mention reproduction etc. Can be used as a quick guide for year 7, but will need to look up more on google etc; as not in-depth enough.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Sometimes as an adult, things need to be reversed and made simpler. I find this dictionary perfect for looking up terms I am unsure of. It is a great aid for young children to use, as the pictures are very suitable and support the information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I got this book to help my son with science at school as his doing the topic this term all about science. Really good book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
really happy with the quality of information in this book my son will really enjoy it for many years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2015
Bought as a gift for my 9 year old Goddaughter. Beautifully presented book. Easy to follow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
Not really able to comment as gift for granddaughter No adverse comment from her
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Bought it for my 8 yrs old, she loves it. Easy to use and understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
I was very happy with the dictionary my son loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Very well made. Both kids and parents loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.