Customer Reviews


1 Review
5 star:    (0)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Good for fans of Max and Ruby, 16 Jun. 2009
By 
Mrs. Carrie Smith (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Max Cleans Up (Max and Ruby) (Paperback)
This book is aimed at the pre-school market - probably suitable for ages 2-3. When my daughter was getting ready for bed, we would often watch an episode of Max and Ruby so this book provides a familiar character but with easy to read pages and bright colourful illustrations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Max Cleans Up (Max and Ruby)
Max Cleans Up (Max and Ruby) by Rosemary Wells (Paperback - May 2002)
£3.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews