Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
Great book, very enjoyable. My Son and I loved it . The Characters are very real and entertaining especially Hamish Bigmore.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
This is an epic book. I am 8 and I really enjoyed this book. Good book for 6/8 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book 7 year old, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Paperback)
Great book, funny and easy exciting read for 6/7 year old.
Short chapters, great charactors.
Great service delivered next day..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good read, 11 Sep 2013
By 
Emma (Hemel hempstead) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
Reading this to my son and daughter brought back good memories of when I was a kid, loved watching this on tv ,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It was a very fun and good book, 16 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
A review by my ESL pupil :-). ...

I like this book because first,the story was fun!!
Mr.Majeika was flying and did magic for the children...
And second,story characters were fun,like Hamish Bigmore.
These 2 reasons are why I like the book.!!!!!!!!
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best book ever, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
I chose this book because all my friends wrote a report and said it was good and it was very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic book, 1 April 2013
By 
Dr. A. Hedges "maymz" (Isle of Man) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
Set in a school the kids get a magic wizard for a teacher and and up having lots of fun. Funny entertaining my daughter loved it a great read for all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 14 Mar 2013
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Paperback)
Very happy with this purchase as it arrived in great condition. Good to reuse/recycle a book rather than purchase a new one, especially when they have been so well looked after.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Service, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Kindle Edition)
My son loved this, many thanks for top service ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mr Majeika (Paperback)
This book was suggested by a friend for my son, he has really got into this book and appears to be enjoying it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mr Majeika
Mr Majeika by Humphrey Carpenter (Audio CD - 25 Sep 2003)
Used & New from: 6.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews