Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2013
i am very pleased with the time it took to get to my door after it was dispatched, quality product, efficient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
I chose this rating because although it at times wasn't the best book I really found this book a page Turner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2014
Gripping story but NO WAY at the level of harry potter. I think ms Rowling should sue the guy who said that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
There is always so much action you can`t put your kindle down until you finish the book. Out standing stuff.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
THIS BOOK WAS COMPLETELY EPIC AND I WOODDA GAVE IT A LOT MORE STARS IF I WERE ABLE TO EVERYONE BUY THIS BOOK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
Amazing book. I think that it takes to long to get into properly so read it and give it a try. 😀😀😀😀😀😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This book is Awsome and was the only thing to get me through hospital and all the troubles that can with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Awesome! This book was really good and I liked what happened to smelly Gabe at the end of the book! Lol :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Worthwhile read. Different to film but if you like the film should like book, a bit of an expensive series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
catchy grest serious its a page turner i read in 4 dy and hardly stopped reading it there is ome ard words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse