Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars1,292
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2014
This is hilariously funny and I couldn't tear my eyes away from it not once!! YOU MUST READ THIS BOOK !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
it very hillarioussssss! I loved the way he got angry at Rowley for not listening when Greg warned him j
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Like the other wimpy kid books always good always funny : ) thanks Jeff Kinney !!! I read all your books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Excellent book so funny and enjoyable for kids it's a nice book to read to children it is excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
This book was good to start with but towards the end it went downhill a little bit but still a good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
I was really good very popular with children I highly recommend it. I hand mitts of fun reading the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
if anyone is thinking of getting this book definitely get it is so good you will love it please purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
IT IS A GOOD BOOK AND I HAVE READ THE WHOLE SERIES OF THEM
I WOULD RECOMEND IT TO A CHILED AGED 10
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
it is really good! I think everyone should read this book and give it 5 stars to the author Jeff Kinney!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
it was so funny I couldn't put the book down. I can't wait until the next diary of a wimpy kid comes out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.